Our History

staff_header2

Today, East Side Lumberyard Supply Co, Inc. is one of the most respected and relied upon building materials suppliers in the Midwest. Customers choose East Side for our vast inventory of products at the most competitive prices and our unparalleled customer service. Employees choose East Side because of our loyalty and family-like environment. In fact, East Side boasts employees that have been with the company for more than 47 years!

Our Mission

staff_header

With over 75 years of experience passed down through four generations East Side Lumberyard Supply Co, Inc. is your one stop building materials source for unmatched quality, service and selection.

Corporate Officers

  • Ralph F. Reis – President
  • David Reis – Vice President
  • Ralph W. Reis – Vice President
  • Don Reis Jr. – Treasurer

Our Herrin Location Team

Don Reis, Jr.

Owner / CEO

Voice Mail Ext: 110 donjr@eastsidelbr.com

David Reis

Owner / COO

Voice Mail Ext: 112 dave@eastsidelbr.com

Lee Boester

Outside Sales

lee@eastsidelbr.com

Joe Hancock

Outside Sales

joe@eastsidelbr.com

Nicole Pyle

Outside Sales

nicole@eastsidelbr.com

Patty Richardson

Inside Sales

Voice Mail Ext: 301 patty@eatsidelbr.com

Randy Morris

Inside Sales

Voice Mail Ext: 114 randy@eastsidelbr.com

Nathan Jennings

Outside Cabinet Sales

nathan@eastsidelbr.com

Bob Priebe

Cabinets

Voice Mail Ext: 113 bob@eastsidelbr.com

Jan Reis-Hampton

Cabinets & Inside Sales

Voice Mail Ext: 115 jan@eastsidelbr.com

Sharayah Skaggs

Human Resource Manager/Bookkeeping

Voice Mail Ext: 116 sharayah@eastsidelbr.com

Angie Huie-Eisenhauer

Bookkeeping

Voice Mail Ext: 118 angie@eastsidelbr.com

Lisa Warren

Order Processing

Voice Mail Ext: 100 lisalbr@eastsidelbr.com

Our East St. Louis Team

Ralph Reis Jr.
Mike Reis
Robert Taylor
Ralph 'RC' Reis IV
Kevin Higgins
Jeremy Lucas
Jason